top of page
Management Commitee
Management Commitee

The OCD Network Executive committee is formed by a team of professionals, and is in-charge of the direction of the network and development of outreach and engagement activities

Jackki Yim.jpg

Dr Jackki Yim


Mr Desmond.jpeg

Mr Desmond Ang


Ms Tammie Kwek.png

Ms Tammie Kwek


Mr Fred Cordeiro.png

Mr Fred Cordeiro


Dr Hariram 3.png

Dr J. Hariram

(Clinical Advisor)

Dr Lau Boon Jia.jpg

Dr Lau Boon Jia

(Clinical Advisor)

Dr Elna Yadin.PNG

Dr Elna Yadin

(Clinical Advisor)

Dr Bhanu 2.jpg

Dr Bhanu Gupta

(Clinical Advisor)

Ms Yvette.jpg

Ms Yvette Tan

Felicia Seah.jpeg

Ms Felicia Seah

Ms Fiona Thong.png

Ms Fiona Thong

Dr David Veale


Dr Ong Lue Ping 2.jpg
Dr Eng.jpg

Dr Lue Ping Ong

Dr Eng Goi Khia

Outreach Team
Outreach Team

The outreach team is tasked with the designing of publicity collaterals, planning of outreach programmes and the management of outreach platforms (i.e. this website and instagram), with the aim of increasing public awareness of OCD and increasing the accessibility of available support to those who need it!

Outreach_ Yap Ning Hwi.HEIC

Yap Ning Hwi

Outreach_Hoh Shanting.jpg

Hoh Shanting

Outreach_Foo Jyh Hsien.JPG

Foo Jyh Hsien

Outreach_Chua Zhuo Rong Roger.jpg

Chuz Zhuo Rong Roger

Outreach_Ang Xing Yu.jpg

Ang Xing Yu


Amanda Quah


Tan Guo Yang

Engagement Team
Engagement Team

The engagement team is tasked with working with community partners to come up with workshops that would benefit OCD Network members while organising activities to provide opportunities for the network to bond and have fun!

Engagement_Calista Chiu.jpg

Calista Chiu Min Hui

Engagement_Claire Ong.jpg

Claire Ong

Engagement_Alexis Sudrajat.JPG

Alexis Sudrajat

Engagement_Winnie Chau.JPG

Winnie Chiau




Other Supporting Partners

Dr. Tan Kwan Hong Photo 2018-1.png
download (2).png
Dr Tan Kwan Hong
bottom of page